Contact Us

Who We Are

Brent Chigbrow
General Manager
509-375-1021 (office)
brent@americanrockproducts.com

Troy Hewett
Pit and Quarry Supervisor
509-547-2380
troy@americanrockproducts.com

John Mattson
Pasco On Site Manager/Sales
509-547-2380
john@americanrockproducts.com

Wade Blagg
Fleet Manager
509-547-2380
wade@americanrockproducts.com

Mike Tomlinson
Sales
509-375-1021 (office)
mike@americanrockproducts.com

Kent Klitzke
Pasco and Richland Concrete Dispatch
509-547-2380
kent@americanrockproducts.com

Randy Pfliger
Pasco and Richland Concrete Dispatch
509-547-2380
randy@americanrockproducts.com

Craig Cook
Pasco and Richland Concrete Dispatch
509-547-2380

Tamara Wikstrand
Richland Aggregate Dispatch
509-547-2380
Scale1@americanrockproducts.com

Tim Jasper
Walla Walla On Site Manager/Sales
509-529-6401
tim@americanrockproducts.com

Doug Doyle
Walla Walla Concrete and Aggregate Dispatch
509-529-6400
wwbatch@americanrockproducts.com

Darin Moore
Hermiston/Boardman On Site Manager/Sales
509-547-2380
darin@americanrockproducts.com

Travis Gaston
Hermiston/Boardman Concrete Dispatch
509-547-2380
travis@americanrockproducts.com

Kelby Johnson
Prosser On Site Manager/Sales
509-547-2380
kelby@americanrockproducts.com

Andy VanDyken
Prosser Concrete Dispatch
509-547-2380
andy@americanrockproducts.com

Marlen Uzarraga
Pasco, Hermiston/Boardman, and Prosser Aggregate Dispatch
509-547-2380
muzarrage@americanrockproducts.com

Mitch Inabnit
Richland, Walla Walla, Hermiston/Boardman, and Prosser QC
509-547-2380
mitch@americanrockproducts.com

Mike Liniger
Pasco QC
509-547-2380
mliniger@americanrockproducts.com